Story behind a photo 

A day of spring. Green and colorful, everywhere.

We had a fight, just before. But agreed to go out, to take some pictures. Nepalese new year it was.

My wife was clear, like the sky after a pouring rain. My daughter was happy, as always when out. And I was abiding by my true self.

An angel came. Young and calm. All curves she had. But the curve of her smile was that mattered. My daughter recognized her purity. She followed. And I approached.

Would you mind taking a family picture for us?

“Sure” she said. But “I love” she meant.

Two clicks and shine of three hearts captured.

For free, she took our pictures. Yet completely professional. Only thing we paid was “smile”.

Leave a Reply

